Hell Demonio - Discography - CD


CD jewel box
Wallace Records, Robot Radio Records 2008
Recorded by Maurizio Baggio, mixed by Hell Demonio & Maurizio Baggio, mastered by Bob Weston.
Artwork by Alessio Sacchetto.

1 Arms Stolen To Farms
2 Message In A Butthole
3 Play These Backwards
4 Sparkling Tangled Knots
5 Mr. Jesus, You Are Such A Wonderful Dancer
6 Foresaking My Husband Years
7 How To Enter A Church Within A Transparent Sphere
8 Hey Trucker, Listen To My Demotape On Your Long Silent Journeys
9 (From) Hawaii To Hell
10 Hell Demonio Will Be Pretty Disappointed By That