Bloody Sound Store Bloody Sound Store
social fb social twitter social instagram social g+ social youtube
Makhno - The Third Season - LP

Makhno - The Third Season - LP

10 EUR

bloody046 - Release date: March, 2015

Paolo Cantù: guitars, bass, drums, vocals, drum machines, clarinet, keyboards, monotron tapes, electronics, recording and mix. Federico Ciappini: text and vocals in "Avevo cose da dire" and "Cerambice".
Recorded and mixed at home in Rossoreggio (PC), Italy. Final mix at Trai Studio, Inzago (MI), Italy. Mastered by Maurizio Giannotti at New Mastering Studio, Milano, Italy.
Graphics by Paolo Cantù and Mirko Spino. Photo by Chiara Mattioli.


A1. The book of the year
A2. Per non mai dimenticarmi
A3. I dreamed I saw Mark P. last night
A4. Avevo cose da dire
B1. Die gedanken sind frei
B2. Nobody knows you when you’re down and out
B3. Do not let the olive branch fall from my hands
B4. Cerambice