Microwave With Marge - Cow Licks Cow - 10"


Vinyl 10"
Co-produced by Lemming Records, Whosbrain Records, Musica Per Organi Caldi, Valvolare Records, Hysm?, Brigadisco, Depression House Records, A Shame, Sturmundrugs Records, NO=FI Recordings, 2009

A1 Like A Ready-made  
A2 Triky Leacky  
A3 My Cat Jumps On The Closet  
A4 70 Cents  
B1 Giglin  
B2 Children Twister  
B3 Who's New Pussycat  
B4 Blaze Away