Bloody Sound Store Bloody Sound Store
social fb social twitter social instagram social g+ social youtube
Satantango - Mr. Bore - CD

Satantango - Mr. Bore - CD


CD digipack
Wallace Records, 2004
Satantango are Simone Curioni, Luca De Biasi, Massimo Audia, Luca Fusari & Anna Poiani.
Recorded and mixed by Fabio Magistrali, mastered by Maurizio Giannotti.
Artwork By Anna Poiani & Mirko Spino.

0 Clear Spot
1 Mr. Bore
2 Tropic
3 Madhouse
4 The Giants
5 Ode To Mark Sandman  
6 Bluer
7 Excitement
8 Night Of The Soul
9 The Rope Song
10 Rock'n'Roll