Bloody Sound Store Bloody Sound Store
social fb social twitter social instagram social g+ social youtube
Terenzio Tacchini - The Get Drunk - CD

Terenzio Tacchini - The Get Drunk - CD

10 EUR

bloody061 - Release date: April, 2018

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Alessandro Gobbiat Panzer Studio in Fano, december 2017.
All songs composed and played by Terenzio Tacchini except Breakdown composed by Buzzcocks.

1. All My Troubles
2. The Get Drunk
3. The Hangover
4. Anymore
5. Got You On My
6. Speechless
7. Shame
8. To The Ground
9. Please Steal My Money
10. Believe Me
11. Someday
12. Breakdown